Give-away deadline extension!

So many of you stopped by, but so few of you–our best supporters–were bold enough to leave a comment that we’re giving you a little more time. Don’t be shy; even the shortest comment will qualify you! You now have until Friday, April 30th at noon to tell us how you’ll be experiencing Mother’s Day. Mother Earth counts too!

This entry was posted in our online card store. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Give-away deadline extension!

  1. melanie says:

    I grew up with divorced parents in a female only household, so I’m celebrating Mothers’ Day with lots of women: my mother, my two sisters and their respective daughters (one each), my daugher and … my son, my brother in law and maybe my “boy”friend/significant other. The guys are outnumbered, but that’s ok. My oldest niece is preparing Mothers’ Day brunch for us all … so sweet!

  2. Meg says:

    We have a winner! We’ll let you know who it is as soon as we have permission to do so. Thanks to everyone who participated!

Leave a Reply

